HomeEarly Head StartSmart StartNC Pre-KGet InvolvedOur DownloadsAbout Us

Contact Us 

Cathy R. Taylor - Executive Director
cathy.taylor@ccpartnershipforchildren.com

​Tina Dellinger-Finance/Contract Director
tina.dellinger@ccpartnershipforchildren.com

Susan Holbrooks - Accounting Associate
susan.holbrooks@ccpartnershipforchildren.com

Penny Reller - Operations Specialist
penny.reller@ccpartnershipforchildren.com

Bob Luckadoo - Early Head Start Director
bob.luckadoo@ccpartnershipforchildren.com

Sammie Workman  - NC Pre-K Program Manager
sammie.workman@ccpartnershipforchildren.com

Angela Padgett - Smart Start Coordinator
angela.padgett@ccpartnershipforchildren.com

          Name:
           Email:
          Phone:
             Comments:
StaffBoardEmploymentContact Us

Phone: 704-734-2052  Fax: 704-734-2059

Physical Address:  105 E. Ridge St. Kings Mountain, North Carolina 28086  
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 455  Kings Mountain, North Carolina 28086
Copyright © 2017  Cleveland County Partnership for Children. All Rights Reserved.